LISTEN: “Stay” by No Devotion

courtesy of Collect Records
courtesy of Collect Records

Ex-Lostprophets members Lee Gaze, Mike Lewis, Jamie Oliver, Stuart Richardson and Luke Johnson have joined forces with ex-Thursday frontman Geoff Rickly to form No Devotion and they just released their new single “Stay” on Collect Records a few days ago.

No Devotion will spend the latter part of July touring parts of the UK in support and they’ll hit the following city| venues:
07/22/14 Cardiff | CF10
07/23/14 Manchester | Sound Control
07/25/14 London | Islington Academy
07/25/14 Glasgow | ABC2

If you like “Stay” you can pick up the 2 song EP that also has the track “Eyeshadow” on it at iTunes

No Devotion: Facebook | Twitter | Website