WATCH | “No Prayer at Midnight” by Powerwolf

Germany’s heavy metal gods, Powerwolf, have returned with a new studio track, “No Prayer at Midnight” from their upcoming special album Interludium that will be released on Good Friday (April 7th) on Napalm Records.

“No Prayer at Midnight” is one of six brand new songs that will be on Interludium. Other songs that will be on the special album will be “Sainted By The Storm”, “My Will Be Done”, “Midnight Madonna” and “Living On A Nightmare”.

In cinematic glory, high priest Attila Dorn watches over his flock before sin awakens at midnight. Watch the impressive video below.

Tracklisting Interludium:
1. Wolves Of War           
2. Sainted by the Storm              
3. No Prayer At Midnight            
4. My Will Be Done        
5. Altars On Fire              
6. Wolfborn      
7. Stronger Than The Sacrament         
8. Living On A Nightmare            
9. Midnight Madonna  
10. Bête du Gévaudan

Pre-Order your version of Interludium HERE