HOT TRACK: “Mercury” by Small Miracles

If I’m honest, Small Miracles had me hooked at the opening bass riff. Everything that followed was icing on the cake. Hailing from Cardiff, Small Miracles are Finn Pelling (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jim Webster (keys, organ), Steve Kenward (lead guitar), James Sarson (bass) and Lucas Eldridge (drums). On their track, “Mercury”, Small Miracles says, This track is a critique of toxic masculinity and a … Continue reading HOT TRACK: “Mercury” by Small Miracles