twentyseven lanks art

REVIEW: twentyseven by LANKS

After teasing fans with small tasty EPs, Melbourne native and current Sydney local, LANKS, has finally released (April 27 2018) his debut full length album titled twentyseven. It is 14 delectable tracks that includes “BITTER LEAF” and “HOLLA” from his 2016 EP VIET ROSE and previous single releases “COMFORTABLE” and “MY OWN MYSTERY” featuring NGAIIRE. Leading the path is “MAN”, a rhythm laden gem that inserts itself … Continue reading REVIEW: twentyseven by LANKS