NEWS: A Breach of Silence Releases Cover Art & Album Tracks for The Darkest Road

courtesy of Eclipse Records
courtesy of Eclipse Records

Aussie rockers, A Breach of Silence released the artwork for their sophomore album THE DARKEST ROAD along with the artwork, they released a four song snippet mix and the track listing for THE DARKEST ROAD.

The band returned to Gabriel Serbanescu for the cover art. Gabriel designed the art for the A Breach of Silence’s debut album DEAD OR ALIVE.

Keeping with the motto of “if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it,” ABOS also returned to the studio with Fredrik Nordstram and Henrik Udd (Bring Me the Horizon, Arch Enemy, In Flames). The gang recorded THE DARKEST ROAD at Brisbane’s Acolyte Studios and mixed in Sweden’s Studio Fredman.

The album will be released on Eclipse Records on October 7th.

Listen to the 4 song snippet:

Songs include:
1. T.P.N.E
2. The Darkest Road
3. Vultures
4. Silhouette
5. Hang ‘em High
6. In Reality We Trust
7. Lost at Sea
8. This is the End
9. Immortal
10. Hannibal
11. A Place I Know
12. Dead and Destroyed
13. Krazy B!tch
14. Time Still Remains

Read Cossie’s: 5 Questions With
Read Cossie’s entire interview
For more A Breach of Silence: Facebook | Twitter | Website
BUY LINKS: iTunes | GooglePlay | CD
Watch: “Night Rider” | “There Will be Blood” | “Circles” | “Blind” (live)
Previous posts on A Breach of Silence