Listen: Come Together by Lifeline International

Lifeline International is a supergroup if there was ever a supergroup, featuring members of Rammstein, Faith No More, Stabbing Westward, The Hardkiss (from Ukraine), Gravity Kills, and Lisa K and that’s just to name a few.

The supergroup released, “Come Together (We Will Stop You)” a ‘mission of humanity’ to help the millions of people who are suffering in Ukraine and beyond.

It features a kick ass rocking take on The Beatles’ classic “Come Together”.

COP International Records founder Christian Petke says, “This song is a simple and direct message to the millions of people who are currently suffering in Ukraine and beyond. You are not alone. We see you.”

Legendary music producer John Fryer (Depeche Mode, NIN, Stabbing Westward) “I’m shocked, stunned, dismayed, angry, horrified, and saddened by the situation in Ukraine. I don’t how one man’s insane ego can cause this much death and destruction.”

Despite fighting COVID-19 at the time, Chris Connelly (Ministry, Pigface) wanted to be a part of “Come Together” so badly that he recorded and sent his vocals for the song within 24 hours of receiving the instrumental track.

The full list of contributors on “Come Together (We Will Stop You)” is as follows: John Fryer (Black Needle Noise) Chris Connelly (solo artist/Ministry/Pigface/The Joy Thieves) Bill Gould (Faith No More, Brujeria, Wayne Kramer’s MC5) Richard Kruspe (Rammstein) Jeff Scheel (Gravity Kills) Christopher Hall & Walter Flakus (Stabbing Westward) Mark Hockings (Mesh/blackcarburning) Rodney Orpheus (The Cassandra Complex) Roger Miret (Agnostic Front) Geno Leonardo (ex-Filter) Lisa K (Basement Jaxx, The Bellrays, The Crystal Method) Matt Walker (Filter, The Smashing Pumpkins, Garbage, Morrissey) The Hardkiss (award-winning Ukrainian band) Lukas Rossi (“Rockstar: Supernova” winner) Ginny Luke (recorded with Britney Spears, Black Eyed Peas, Will.I.Am, Foo Fighters, Snoop Dogg, Dave Matthews Band, Stevie Wonder and more) John Vaughn (TV and Movie scores) Talon Majors Eric Tomes (Awaiting Eli) Mari Kattman (Mari Kattman /Helix) Stephen Lam & Th3Count (Deathline International) Diana Noir (Junksista) Dan Milligan & James Scott (The Joy Thieves, The Burying Kind) Ania Tarnowska (I Ya Toyah, The Joy Thieves) Yvette Winkler (Vaselyne, Black Needle Noise) Jim Semonik (Red Lokust) Steven Archer (Stoneburner, Ego Likeness) Tom Berger (Johnny Tupolev) Joe Virus (Solemn Assembly) James & Michelle Perry (Ashes Fallen) Sean Hazebruck (Sick Jokes) GW Childs IV (GW Childs IV)

Buy and donate “Come Together” (We Will Stop You)”. All proceeds donated to UNICEF

Listen or watch “Come Together” below